News   |  Faculty Members  |  Journals  |  Multimedia  |  Contact Us EN fa

Winners of the International Section of the 13th FIA were honored

 | Post date: 2022/07/31 | 
The winners of the international section of the 13th Farabi International Award (FIA) were announced and honored today (July 5) in the closing ceremony which was held in the presence of the Ayatollah Dr. Ebrahim Raeisi, the President of the Islamic Republic of Iran, according to the press service of the Permanent Secretariat of the FIA.
As decided, the awards of the international winners will be presented to them through the embassies of the Islamic Republic of Iran in a special ceremony.
The list of international winners is as follows:

No. Name Country Field of Study
1 Masudul Alam Choudhury Bangladesh Islamic Studies
2 Taha Abdurrahman Morocco Islamic Studies
3 Osman Bakar Malaysia Islamic Studies
4 Syed Ali Mohammad Naqvi India Islamic Studies
5 Dalal Abbas Lebanon Islamic Studies & Iranian Studies
6 Ramon Grosfoguel Puerto Rico Islamic Studies
7 Anthony F Shaker Lebanon Islamic Studies
8 Mubina Moker Bosnia Iranian Studies
9 Mansoor L. Limba Philippines Islamic Studies
10 Idriss Hani Morocco Islamic Studies


View: 42 Time(s)   |   Print: 17 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)